Posted in bloggers, friendship

Spread The Love For Thanksgiving

Robin at Imperial Crochet here at Word Press shared a blog where she honored a blogger friend that she is thankful for. This idea came from her friend Bonnie and she thought it would be a good idea for others to do the same. With Robin’s permission, I borrowed the idea and wish to honor my blogging friend, Roseanne of Home Sewn By Us.

Roseanne is always the first person to respond to blogs with an upbeat and complimentary note. I cannot figure out how she gets so many things accomplished and still takes the time to make everyone feel special by reading our blogs and giving us suggestions and ideas. She posts quilting tutorials that are easy to follow and beautiful pictures of her great nephew that I always look forward to seeing. Her pictures of the quilts she and Sue make have given me many ideas and I am thankful for her.

In addition to her Word Press blog she has a very active Face Book page and an Etsy Store where she sells her quilts. If you enjoy quilts and sewing, Home Sewn By Us is a great blog to follow.

There are so many bloggers that have made me feel welcome and encouraged me during my blogging experience. I am thankful to have found such a wonderful group to associate with during my ramblings.